Next Level Event Alumni

In the short history of the Carmody Classic (formerly the Gottagetit Hoop Classic), we have already seen some great talent that has moved on to the next level:

Lorne Bowman          OLSM                        (2020)             Wisconsin 
Matt Nicholson          Clarkston                    (2020)             Northwestern 
Ryan Rollins              Macomb Dakota         (2020)             Toledo 
LaTavius Vaughter     Clio                            (2020)             Northwood
Jayden Nunn               Carman-Ainsworth    (2020)            VCU
Jon Brantley               Brother Rice              (2019-20)        Lafayette 
Noah Bayliss              Powers Catholic         (2019-20)       University of Denver
Freddie McIntosh       Saginaw                     (2019-20)       Saginaw Valley State 
Sir’Real Smith            Saginaw                     (2019-20)       Schoolcraft College 
Kevin-David Rice       Grand Blanc               (2019-20)      Delta College
Ari Brown                   Chicago Thornton      (2019-20)       Danville Area Community College
DeMarco Minor          Chicago Thornton      (2019-20)       Milwaukee Area Technical College
Nick Pappadakis         Grand Blanc               (2019-20)       Delta College
James Babers              Saginaw                      (2019)            Delta College
Carlos Johnson           Benton Harbor            (2019)               Butler
Cedric Givens             Grand Blanc               (2019)             Indiana Tech

No comments:

Post a Comment